image
 
CONTACT LISTS - 2000 to Present
 
Name Email Address Years
Tom Simmons tom.simmons2@gmail.com 2000-2002
William Jordan w8ball@aol.com
 
Currently
Serving
Jason Tisdale jason.tisdale@gmail.com 2000 - 2005
Robert McCool robbiemccool@gmail.com 2005 - 2009
Rory Clarke clarke.rf39@gmail.com 2001 - 2004
Lupe Moreno lupe.moreno@usmc.mil 2008 - present
Donald Higginbotham quavosjones@yahoo.com 2004 - 2007
Troy Crady t_crady_99@yahoo.com 2000 - 2004
Michael Willis mwillis247@gmail.com 2002 - 2005
Matt Douglas DouglasMatthewC@Yahoo.com 2002 - 2006
Jarman Thacker jfthacker251@gmail.com 2002 - 2006
Tony Clevinger tonyclevinger@yahoo.com 2003 - 2007
Joshua Hampshire joshua.hampshire@gmail.com 2000 - 2004
Matt Goff GoofUSMC81@aol.com 2001 - 2003
Oscar Ramirez, Jr. ausmcramirez@yahoo.com 2000 - 2004
Christian Scala crs1_dp@yahoo.com 2000 - 2004
Jim May jimmay3@hotmail.com 2002
Tully Wright tullysplace@yahoo.com 2002
Leshaun Brown Brownle@MFR.usmc.mil unknown
Michael Nixon nixonma@comcast.net 2001
Brian Pazder inked_paz@yahoo.com 2000 - 2004
Jude Irvin jmirvin@duprelogistics.com 2001 - 2005