image
 
CONTACT LISTS - 1990s
 
Name Email Address Years
David Holbrook samuel.holbrook@americansystems.com 1994 - 1997
Jay Kennard kennard.jay@gmail.com 1999 - 2001
Patrick Waugh patrickwaugh46@gmail.com 1997 - 2000
Julian Criner Jr. julianrcrinerjr@gmail.com 1997
Jason Shutley jshut70@gmail.com 1994 - 1997
Edward 'Ted' Forstner forstner.ed@ge.com 1998 - 2001
Chad Cooley Chad.Cooley76@gmail.com 1997 - 2001
Jose Garcia garciajy@yahoo.com 1998 - 2001
Raymond Sanders ray.txtrooper@gmail.com 1999 - 2002
Greg Garfield ggregorygarfield@hotmail.com 1992 - 1993
Derrick Grier ddgusmc@gmail.com 1994 - 1998
Charles Peoples big_peeps76@yahoo.com 1996 - 2002
Bradley Lofton lofdawg69@yahoo.com 1994 - 1997
Paul Dyke apdyke@yahoo.com 1995 - 1999
Mitch Clark freebee29662@yahoo.com 1996 - 2000
Stan Miller grimlet@tampabay.rr.com 1996 - 1998
Larry Tyler larry.tyler@usmc.mil 1991 - 1994
Carl Champagne carltonchampagne@yahoo.com 1990 - 1993
Stephen Dahl stephendl30@yahoo.com 1992 - 1996
Patrick Christian patrickmchristian@gmail.com 1999 - 2003
Rocky Eller ellerrocky@yahoo.com 1995 - 1998
Roger Werthmann ratherbhomenow@hotmail.com 1991 - 1999
Gregory Brooks Gunnygreg1@yahoo.com 1994 - 1998
Adam Benfield adam30577@gmail.com 1999 - 2002
Wes Campbell wes752@gmail.com 1996 - 2000
Randall Vargas randy_vargas@yahoo.com 1998, 2002
Jim Landree james.landree@usmc.mil 1994 - 1999
James Davenport onetallmarine@yahoo.com 1993 - 1998
Anthony L. Potter anthony.l.potter@navy.mil 1998 - 2001
Britt Meinzer brittmeinzer@yahoo.com 1998 - 2002
Brian Auten brian.auten@navy.mil 1998 - 2005
Henry Alvarado hda76@hotmail.com 1997 - 2001
Christian Tran trancc12@yahoo.com 1997 - 2002
Tim Edwards mustang46stang@aol.com 1999 - 2004
Mario Tudor jtudor@sc.rr.com 1996 - 1999
W.D. 'Bill' Hart, Jr. gunnerhart1@msn.com 1992 - 1994
Robert Powell powell.rob@gmail.com 1990 - 1993
Steve Linthicum trigger5@charter.net 1991 - 1995
Joe Parker Advairservices@aol.com 1993 - 1996
Matt Brennan brennmd2002@yahoo.com 1998 - 2001
Katherine Duncan kstreet@ieee.org 1991 - 1994
Jason Schaub jason_schaub@hotmail.com 1990 - 1993
Roger Ramsey Roger.Ramsey@conagrafoods.com 1992 - 1996
Armando Hernandez spike210@yahoo.com 1996 - 2001
Jeff Bilinski jski251@hotmail.com 1991 - 1995
Jaime Rietheimer sgtsprout@yahoo.com 1998 - 2001
Robb Reynolds robbreynolds@aol.com 1990 - 1995
Skip Cochran lgmuscles@aol.com 1992 - 1997
Benton Klock yz250rdr@gmail.com 1994 - 1996
Jose Salinas salinas6876@yahoo.com 1993 - 1996
Ken Aikey kl_aikey@yahoo.com 1990 - 1994
Herbert McGowan mcgowanhj@2mawbft.usmc.mil 1994 - 2000
Patrick Miller pmiller186@aol.com 1995 - 1996
Eugene Thomas eugenegthomas@me.com 1992 - 1995
Jason Schaub jason_schaub@hotmail.com 1990 - 1993
Mike Goza gozam@aol.com 1995 - 1997
Doug Lake redlake242@yahoo.com 1994 - 1996
Paul Ravelin ukrav1@adelphia.net 1994 - 1998
Riocard Russel russelsgt@yahoo.com 1996 - 2000
Sanford Sweet crash@voyager.net 1997 - 1998
Royal O'Brien obwando@obwando.com 1991 - 1993
Joe Parker rushairincjoe@voyager.net 1993 - 1996
Dave Gaughan david@aebn.net 1997 - 1998
Dave Vickstrom donvick@lemoorenet.com 1990 - 1992
Chris Slagle slaglecm@3maw.usmc.mil 1990 - 1996
Terry Reinert tkreinert@cfl.rr.com 1998 - 2002
Doug Yurovich dyurovich@netzero.net 1998 - 2000
Mike Frost rotty_rott475@yahoo.com 1994 - 1999
Matt Keller mattkeller79@yahoo.com 1998 - 2002
Jose Martinez-Lopez martinez_jl@yahoo.com 1998 - 2003
Dave Weisiger dweisiger@yahoo.com 1996 - 2000
Mike Rickman rickman_me@yahoo.com 1999 - 2001
Eric Curry sgterc2000@aol.com 1997 - 2001
John Fay jfay@cfl.rr.com 1991 - 1995
Doug Glen dfresh73@hotmail.com 1991 - 1995
Chad Phillips mphillips29904@yahoo.com 1998 - 2001
Jason Gershon jndgershon@yahoo.com 1996 - 2001
Todd Roth troth28@yahoo.com 1993 - 1996
Joseph Eaton ash_eaton77@yahoo.com 1998 - 2000
J.J. Mathers jake.mathers@gmail.com 1995 - 1999
Jason Bohager jbohager@yahoo.com 1996 - 2000