image
 
CONTACT LISTS - 1980s

 

Name Email Address Served
James "Slick" Hedges jrhdgs@gmail.com 1980-1983
Don Bussell dwb1956@aol.com 1986-1989
Stan Ganshow s_ganshow@yahoo.com 1983-1990
Thomas "TJ" Pauls thomasjpauls@yahoo.com 1982-1984
Melvin Simpson Tonionjustin1@verizon.net 1980 - 1983
T.J. Lester hawaiianson3@yahoo.com 1980-1988
Gary Brockman brockman.gary@yahoo.com 1981-1983
Darryl Feagle dfeagle@gray-construction.com
 
1986-1989
Steve Frost frostyo98@yahoo.com 1980-1982
Jeff Tasman tazz1373@neo.rr.com 1980 - 1983
Harold Fentross 1981 - 1984
Mark Koerber koerber.mark@yahoo.com 1982 - 1984
Rob Petty ramblinroundrob@hotmail.com 1988 - 1989
Mark Barnhart seapg@att.net 1982 - 1985
Mike McGinn mcginnpm@gmail.com 1989 - 1993
Dolan Fannin dfannin@thefanninagency.com 1983 - 1984
"Ratso" Ratso18@aol.com 1987 - 1990
Floyd Hancock f15flash@charter.net 1986 - 1990
Robert Brown rcenian@comcast.net 1983 - 1986
Chip Dunne cdunne439@comcast.net 1981 - 1985
Russ Doughty rdoughty@midcoast-aviation.com 1981 - 1984
Tim Charboneau timbillie@stjoelive.com 1982 - 1989
Darwin Williams dwilliams@contactatonce.com 1984 - 1989
Gary Werden hwk9999@hotmail.com 1986 - 1988
Dave Seigrist dseigrist2004@yahoo.com 1986 - 1991
James Conick james.conick@ultra-pasinc.com 1981 - 1984
Paul Davis pdbostonboy730@gmail.com 1981
Carol Barber carolbarber1988@yahoo.com 1989 - 1992
Max Previti maxpr1@hotmail.com 1986 - 1989
Bob "Dog" Maddocks   f18fighter@comcast.net 1987 - 1989
Mike Roberts oc891@sbcglobal.net 1986 - 1989
Billy "Dink" McCormack billydink@yahoo.com
 
1980 - 1983
Marty Emigh memigh@he-equipment.com 1989 - 1994
Rob Johnson fourgoombas@sbcglobal.net 1986 - 1991
Mark Wlodarczak wlod404@earthlink.net 1982 - 1985
Todd Baxley toddb970@comcast.net 1989 - 1994
David Pendley pendleydp@hotmail.com 1986 - 1989
Rick Mattice rlmattice@verizon.net 1986 - 1991
Dennis Robbins dennis.robbins@jsf.mil 1982 - 1984
John "JJ" Walker j2carolina2003@yahoo.com 1985 - 1990
William Tweed les5371@msn.com 1982 - 1985
Mark Sutton mm12sutton@yahoo.com 1989 - 1992
Michael Szwiec mszwiecsr@yahoo.com 1988 - 1990
John Walter johnwalter@fuse.net 1981 - 1985
Carson Ward ward.carson@gmail.com 1980 - 1984
Joseph Clipse Joseph.Clipse@dhs.gov 1988 - 1996
Michael Dent a001719@Allstate.com 1989 - 1994
Chris Grimes grimeseclr@aol.com 1983 - 1986
Roger Lalik rogerl@cityofhendersonky.org 1982 - 1984
Dean Clark iirednekn@yahoo.com 1985 - 1993
Dean (Dino) Cunningham dinosan@aol.com 1988 - 1992
Ron Reuter ronreuter@mchsi.com 1981 - 1985
Don Gabella dgabella@aol.com 1986 - 1989
Steve Neddersen sknedd@aol.com 1980 - 1983
Dan Chuey dchuey@adelphia.net 1986 - 1991
Dan McLean dpmclean@hotmail.com 1980 - 1984
Claude Perryman clperryman@aol.com 1989 - 1994
Dale Leppard daleleppard@hotmail.com 1982 - 1985
Doug Tiffany tiffs@tx.rr.com 1983 - 1986
John Kula jkula129@att.net 1989 - 1992
Mark Barnett JarHeadE6@aol.com 1983 - 1988
Shawn Gibson GIBSON12192@roadrunner.com 1988 - 1991
Tom Adis tadis11@yahoo.com 1987 - 1989
T.J. Wallace aparrothead@gmail.com 1987 - 1990
Peter Jaszczyszyn pjazz82@gmail.com 1987 - 1989
Paul Hardy, Jr. mopar9016@hotmail.com 1980 - 1983
Rob Thomas ThomasRA@swbell.net 1988 - 1990
Kenny Lee cruisink@yahoo.com 1988 - 1991
Greg Lane glane01@comcast.net 1982 - 1985
Rick Foss rfoss@foss-avi.com 1987 - 1992
Tony Nosko anthony.nosko@navy.mil 1982 - 1986
Jim Lillie jcf4man@yahoo.com 1982 - 1985
Rob Walker tower_6@hotmail.com 1980