image
 
CONTACT LISTS - 1970s
 
Name Email Address Years
Rich
Novak
thnderus@sbcglobal.net 1977 - 1978
Harry "Skip" Sharp, II hsharp5@cox.net 1973 - 1975
PJ Whitehall habu42@live.com 1977-1978
Larry D'angelo LDANG74335@aol.com 1977 - 1978
Ernie Tarlton ernietarlton@yahoo.com 1974 - 1977
     
Guy Trudeau 79trudeau@gmail.com 1974 - 1975
Regan
Swain
reganou812@gmail.com 1976-1979
David
Vick
davevick1@charter.net 1971
Robert Rackleff rrack77@windstream.net 1971-1772
Ken Wade kennethwade52@yahoo.com 1977-1980
Larry Wilkinson gritt@windstream.net 1970
     
Eddie Daniels danielsec@suddenlink.net 1975-1976, 1980-1984
Paul Morris ppandt@centurytel.net 1976-1979
Ken Tucker kentucker76@gmail.com 1973-1975
Ken Rorex kenltd@hotmail.com 1977 - 1980
RJ Easter vmfa334@aol.com 1976 - 1979
Scott Schmelzel scotthd1988@aol.com 1978 - 1981
Wade Sampson seansampson2@att.net 1979 - 1981
Tom Campbell judentom@gmail.com 1970 - 1971
Roger Carr, Sr. wonlizard@yahoo.com 1977 - 1980
Bill McFall billandjanmc@msn.com 1970 - 1972
William Dempster William.Dempster@marriott.com 1977 - 1978
Al Scherer xmarine1743@gmail.com 1972 - 1974
David van Esselstyn dvanesselstyn@gmail.com
 
1974 - 1975
Steve Frost frostyo98@yahoo.com 1979 - 1981
Mitch Becker im4gwot@yahoo.com 1978 - 1981
Ray Hudic rhcustomwelding@yahoo.com 1977 - 1978
John Kirby jkirby@stny.rr.com 1978 - 1982
Mark Ferris marksferris1956@yahoo.com 1977 - 1979
JD Williams jdwvirginia@rockyandme.com 1976 - 1979
David Williams buckwilliams52@hotmail.com 1972 - 1975
Randy Kingry RK121356@aol.com 1976 - 1978
Tom Hens thens1@excite.com 1972 - 1973
Al Massey BATAR@aol.com 1976 - 1981
Stephen Batcho sbatcho@comcast.net 1976 - 1979
Bob Koehn rk15b@aol.com 1972 - 1974
Dick Lamers dlamersllc@charter.net 1973 - 1974
Chris Depka captc2278@yahoo.com 1977 - 1978
Bob Foley bobfoley1276@aol.com 1976 - 1979
Don Bodenstedt dbodenstedt@charter.net 1972 - 1975
Jeff Thames
(father James served with 251)
daytona2627@yahoo.com 1971 - 1975
1978 - 1980
Ron Snowden snowofcv@hotmail.com 1974 - 1975 1977 - 1979
Col. Myrl Allinder shiloh70x7@gmail.com 1977 - 1978
Richard Fabrocini fabplaygolf@yahoo.com 1976 - 1979
John Perry JPERRY68@woh.rr.com 1971 - 1976
George Edwards gredwards@knology.net 1976 - 1979
Rich Goodwin richlgoodwin@gmail.com 1977 - 1980
Steven Kelley kelleys09@gmail.com 1971 - 1975
Leo M. Stang sstangfamily@cox.net 1972 - 1976
Tim Asher timasher@tds.net 1974 - 1976
James Allen jcallen69@yahoo.com 1972 - 1973
Bruce Peterson bulldogpete@msn.com 1979 - 1983
Randy L. Brent Sr. flyingbomb251@yahoo.com 1974 - 1977
T.H. Mcallister tmacclan@gmail.com 1976 - 1979
Jim Patton jamesp11@verizon.net 1979 - 1982
Bill Schaekel schaekman@yahoo.com 1970 - 1971
John Bryson john.bryson@verizon.net 1972 - 1975
Lee Foster lfost56@gmail.com 1977 - 1980
John Bennett visa4428@yahoo.com 1970
Roger Stephenson shadetre@usa.net 1973 - 1976
Steve "Frenchy" Dixon frenchy@vmfa251.org 1976 - 1979
Miles Hartgrove Mhartgrove1@aol.com 1974 - 1975
Diego (Beaner) Resendez dresendezjr@gmail.com 1973 - 1976
Dave Bolls nicebolls@aol.com 1976
John Kiely KKeltic@cfl.rr.com 1972 - 1974
Ray Swanson swansonray@netscape.net 1979 - 1981
Joe Sullivan j_sulli@juno.com 1976 - 1979
Neil Cummings neil@ncummings.com 1976 - 1981
Richard Diller rdiller1@comcast.net 1970 - 1971
Joseph Coppola coppolas@sbcglobal.net 1976 - 1980
Al Scherer Ascherer@aol.com 1971 - 1975
Bob Rackleff rrack77@windstream.net 1970 - 1971
Brian Trimmer trimmer@ns2.islc.net 1978 - 1980
Frank Alvarado Parris03@aol.com 1978 - 1981
J.L. Sollenberger Solly001@aol.com 1979
Lou Dillman dillmanlgt@email.msn.com 1972 - 1973
Len Fuchs globaladd@cox.net 1977 - 1978
John Haynes john.haynes@mindspring.com 1970 - 1971
J.D. Loucks JDLOUCKS@aol.com 1976
D. Pettebone cd.pettebone@gmail.com 1976
Jesse Massey Jessdmas@aol.com 1977 - 1978
Ron Carroll rcarro05@sprintspectrum.com 1977 - 1978
Mike Murphy onewatcher@gmail.com 1976 - 1979
Judd Richardson juddcrb@netscape.net 1970 - 1972
Chuck Connell chucksan@bellsouth.net 1979 - 1982
L.T. "Waldo" Evans, Jr. ltjevans@msn.com 1973 - 1976
Jim Davis jazdee@msn.com 1977 - 1979
Randy Palmer boiltpnuts@Yahoo.com 1977 - 1979
Ron Bernard bernardshlbyv@aol.com 1972 - 1974
Rich Delmore richdelmore70@hotmail.com 1970 - 1971
Bob Dwyer leartest@cox.net 1974 - 1976
Charles Cagle benardriverrat@aol.com 1978 - 1981
"Spud" fixet123@tds.net 1979 - 1982
David Dame ddame18406@aol.com 1974 - 1975
Tom Merkle tjmerkle@verizon.net 1971 - 1972
Ken Worley kworley2@att.net 1971 - 1974
David J. (Rooster) Coggburn davecoggburn@yahoo.com 1976 - 1980
Don Snyder snyder_don@hotmail.com 1970 - 1971
Don Bowersox dadofjay@yahoo.com 1969
-
1973