image
 
CONTACT LISTS - 1960s
 
Name Email Address Years
JW "Pete" Gallloway gall7865@comcast.net 60-62
Seth Phelps chief@gulftel.com 60-62
John
Maliszewski
jbmal@comcast.net 69-70
Lawrence
Scadlock
lawrencescadlock@yahoo.com 67-72
Dave Schulte pdschulte@yahoo.com 64-65
Larry Wilkinson gritt@windstream.net 67-68
Blaine Clark bclark3043@roadrunner.com 67-68
Don Bowersox dadofjay@yahoo.com 69-73
Norm Rehm nrehm@thejdigroup.com 64 -65
Frank Konya shortsheet@gmail.com 64 -67
Al "Ski" Foremsky aforemsky@comcast.net 63 -65
Chuck Satter satchal@optimum.net 63 -64
Robert Gabler bobgabler@bellsouth.net 61 - 62
Thomas Eiting mcronin@new.rr.com 68 - 69
Randy Jackson rjackson@centurytel.net 65 -67
Jim Neigh k4hhn@yahoo.com 64 -65
Jim Riggs oljim@embarqmail.com 61 -63
Maurice Loveland moloveland@msn.com 64 -65
Gary Wilson XVMFA314@aol.com 67 -69
Bill Uffelman ufffam@yahoo.com 1967
Randy Dennis randja1@embarqmail.com 64 - 65
Steve Balster sbalster@wb.midrivers.com 66 - 67
Chris Viebrock viebocc@mac.com 62 - 64
Johnny Haston jhaston@carolina.rr.com 68 - 71
Carl Robin crobin1783@yahoo.com 61 - 63
Jim Clark (JC) jimclark@windstream.net 68 - 69
Stephen Hobbs hobbs535@gmail.com 68 - 70
Bill Adamczyk WMADAMCZYK@SBCGLOBAL.NET 65 - 68
Thomas Lake iamtomlake7491@yahoo.com 66 - 69
Andrew "Toby" Swasko wingsofgoldtoby@aol.com
 
63 - 65
John T. McGraw j_mcgraw47@charter.net 67 - 68
John Rhode rrunner@carlnet.org 67 - 68
Gen Fein glen3@insightbb.com 1969
Bob Holt bholt1@ec.rr.com 62 - 66
Robert Lee Holmes leatherneck6181@hotmail.com 63 - 66
Steve Voyles h60mo@bellsouth.net 67 - 68
Raymond Gleaton, Jr. rgleaton@cfl.rr.com 1965
Ken Kostielney kostielney@att.net 61 - 64
Bill Clark sgtmajbilly@hotmail.com 61 - 64
Jack Labor jacklabor@yahoo.com 68 - 69
Fred Mitchels flmsr@tampabay.rr.com 66 - 67
Don Bowersox dadofjay@yahoo.com 69 - 73
Fred Cuvelier fredcuv@gmail.com 69 - 72
Donnie Porter Scotsman@cafes.net 68 - 69
David O. Swaney d-swaney@sbcglobal.net 1967
David Green greendavid@bellsouth.net 68 - 69
Eldon Giertz ebg112@pixius.net 67 - 69
Jim Tidwell jim_t@bellsouth.net 67 - 70
Dave Hebert dhebert63@att.net 63 - 64
Robert Bethel jumper7113@yahoo.com 63 - 66
Dan Shinabery Danby73@aol.com 65 - 68
Ron Bloomfield sgtmaj1@comcast.net 61 - 63
Mike St. Clair majormike88@hotmail.com 68 - 70
Jacob K. Albright, Jr. jakemarcy@att.net 65 - 67
Richard Gould tbolt2512@comcast.net 66 - 69
John Kamens sylop729@hotmail.com 69 - 71
Jesse Umiker aaaaerial@aol.com 62 - 66
David Horne dhusmc@aol.com 61 - 64
Ken Parrish nascar03@mchsi.com 65 - 67
Jack Labor jacklabor@yahoo.com 68 - 69
Ed Skibicki ESkib44219@aol.com 62 - 65
Howard Hoisington hheehh@att.net 68 - 71
Robert Robinson rarobin880@cs.com 61 - 64
Larry Sietsma siets@aol.com 63 - 65
Joe Turek ab7tj@charter.net 65 - 68
Mark Bell bell.metallurgy@gmail.com 68 - 69
Gary Wilson xvmfa314@aol.com 67 - 69
Millard Morgan mjmorgan242@gmail.com 64 - 65
Carmine Raineri MRaineri@optonline.net 63 - 66
John l. (Lenny) Wells i_idgaf@yahoo.com 65 - 66
Bob Presta bpresta@aesdd.com 69 - 71
Jeff Amerson amersonj@cox.net 69 - 72
Bill Dugan duganb_p@comcast.net 60 - 65
Dennis Hodges wdhodges@btconline.net 67 - 70
Ron Moss rttmoss@swbell.net 61 - 64
John Harper jg55harper@yahoo.com 63 - 66
Jerry Ramsey jscjrr@cox.net 68 - 69
Tom O'Neil marineim1@aol.com 69 - 71
Gary Lassaso lasasart@ptd.net 68 - 70
John McCoy jmccoy84@tampabay.rr.com 67 - 69
James Frederick hjames1946@yahoo.com 1968
Dan Harris doodleman@sbcglobal.net 61 - 64
John Vanden Hoek beachbums24@juno.com 1965