image
 
CONTACT LISTS - 1950s
 
Name Email Address Years
Fred Colwell fcolwell@san.rr.com 57 - 58
Hank Landau 55 - 56
Robert Weichert rweicher@TWCNY.rr.com 55 - 56
Neil Aiken naiken@att.net 55 - 56
Don "DW" Manning 0612manning@bresnan.net 58 - 61
Burrel E Sumner burrelsumner@yahoo.com 53 - 54
Harry Black Yrrah33@hotmail.com 58 - 61
Larry Kidd lawrencekidd@aol.com 57 - 60
Joe Benero jbenero@verizon.net 55 - 56
Chet Mills CMills5064@aol.com 1953
Jay Velie velie@msn.com 1956
Fred Townsley ssgt_fred@sbcglobal.net 55 - 56
Warde Miller wardeo@aol.com 58 - 61
T.D. Brooks duke5553@aol.com 55 - 56
Archie Stirling archienret@dslextreme.com 58 - 59
Nick van der Does vddoes@att.net 54 - 55
Phillip "PJ" Corral, Jr. chorsepj@aol.com 54 - 56
Robert Rich rrich1@tampabay.rr.com 54 - 55
Michael Parzanese mparzanese@yahoo.com 57 - 58
Stan Hiotas shiotas@aol.com 55 - 57
W.R. "Bob" Fails Greyish1@aol.com 56 - 57
Richard Leitte leitte@aol.com 58 - 61
Robert Immel exbirdman@aol.com 55 -56
Larry ? Agoradzo@Localnet.com 54 - 56
Harvey M.Wiegert MGySgt USMC(Ret) hdwieg@aol.com 51 - 52
Mac McCallister cousairusa@msn.com 1957
Joseph Zern j-zern@austin.rr.com 53 - 54
Richard L Pakmersheim rickyp@wi.rr.com 58 - 61